Loving the CG Way

So I’ve been on the CuryGirl routine for about a week now (naturallycurly.com) and I LOVE IT! I have so much more free time now that I don’t have to straighten my hair all the time. I can see my hair health being restored and I love the formations my curls are creating! I don’t think I ever want to straighten again. Now I just have to sell all of my flat-irons and shampoos. Boy, I have so much needless crap. I’m really just trying to lift the weight of life off my shoulders. I need it. The stress of this week is really starting to get to me.

~ by Angela on December 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

